How to Close Your CoinBurp Account

If you would like to close your CoinBurp cryptocurrency trading account with us, please email support with the subject line 'Account deletion request' and a paragraph informing our support team of your wish to close/delete your account. They will respond with instructions on how to do so.

All feedback is greatly appreciated - therefore please feel free to drop us a line before, during or after your account deletion request to let us know what we could do better or why have you otherwise decided to leave CoinBurp for good.

Please note: You cannot create a second account after deleting your current one, not even with a different email address. CoinBurp operates a 'one account per person' policy which cannot be waived under any circumstance.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful